*We are a growing school - we currently have places from Reception through to Year 6*

Is your child due to start school in September 2019?

 

Come and visit us and find out what we can offer

Headteacher talk and tour of the school – For parents only

An opportunity to meet Mrs McConnell, our Headteacher, find out about Bisley C of E School, have a tour of the grounds and have your questions answered

Monday 5th November 9.30am and 1.30pm

Tuesday 13th November 9.15am and 5pm

Thursday 15th November 9.30am

Wednesday 5th December 9.30am

Tuesday 8th January 9.30am and Wednesday 9th January 1.30pm

 

The Bisley Experience - For parents and children

The Bisley Experience offers an opportunity for you and your child to take part in activities and experience life in our Reception classes

There will also be a brief tour of the school and introduction from the Headteacher.  It is designed to give you an opportunity to experience what life is like at Bisley C of E Primary School first hand.

Tuesday 6th November 1.30pm   Wednesday 7th November 9.15am

Monday 19th November 1.30pm   Tuesday 20th November 9.15am

 

Please contact the school office to book any of the above sessions

01483 473341 info@bisley.surrey.sch.uk

Click here  to see what our children thought about their time in Reception at Bisley

Page Hits: 02276