TERM & INSET Dates for 2017 and 2018

 

 

Monday 16th April 2018

  

ALL pupils return to school

 

Monday 7th May

  

Bank Holiday – School Closed

 

Half term break – School closed to pupils          Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

 

 

Friday 6th July 2018

  

Staff INSET – school closed to pupils

 

Thursday 19th July 2018

Last day of Summer Term Finish at 1.30pm

 

Friday 20th July 2018

  

Staff INSET – School closed to pupils

 

Monday 23rd July 2018

  

Staff INSET – School closed to pupils

 

 

Tuesday 4th September 2018

  

Staff INSET – school closed to pupils

 

Wednesday 5th September 2018

  

Staff INSET – school closed to pupils

 

Thursday 6th September 2018

  

Pupils (Years 1-6) return to school

 

Thursday 6th , Friday 7th September and Monday 11th September 2018

  

New reception children home visits

 

Tuesday 12th September 2018

  

New reception children start school

(Parents choose full time or part time start)