Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Hawthorn Way, Woking, Surrey, GU24 9DF

01483 473341

admin@bisley.surrey.sch.uk

Bisley C of E Primary School

Everyone Successful Everyday

A A A

 Term and Holiday Dates for 2019-2020

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January

All children return to school

 

 

Half Term 17th February – 21st February

 

Friday 3rd April 

Last Day of term 1.30pm finish

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April

All children return to school

 

Friday 8th May

Bank Holiday – School Closed

 

Friday 22nd May

 

INSET Day – School closed to pupils

 

Half Term 25th May – 29th May

 

Friday 3rd July 

INSET Day - School closed to pupils

 

Wednesday 22nd July  

Last Day of term 1.30pm finish

 

 

Term and Holiday Dates for 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September

 

INSET Day – School closed to pupils

Wednesday 2nd September

 

INSET Day – School closed to pupils

Thursday 3rd  September

 

Year 1 – Year 6 pupils return

Monday 7th September

 

Foxcubs Nursery start/return

Tuesday 8th September

 

Reception pupils start

 

Half Term 26th – 30th October 

Friday 18th December

Last Day of term 1.30pm finish

 

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January

 

Tuesday 5th January

 

INSET Day - School closed to pupils

 

All children return to school

 

 Half Term 15th February – 19th February

Thursday 1st April 

Last Day of term 1.30pm finish

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April

All children return to school

 

Monday 3rd May

Bank Holiday – School Closed

 

Friday 28th May

 

INSET Day – School closed to pupils

 

Half Term 31st  May – 4th June 

 

Friday 2nd July 

INSET Day - School closed to pupils

 

Wednesday 21st July  

Last Day of term 1.30pm finish